Scott R. Behrens
President and Chief Executive Officer
Lorinda A. Burgess
Audit Committee Chair
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Americas Region of Medtronic Inc., Minneapolis, Minnesota
Randall S. Dearth
Senior Director, SK Capital Partners, LP, a private investment firm, New York, New York
Joaquin Delgado
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Chair
Former Executive Vice President, Consumer Business Group, 3M Company, a global diversified technology company, St. Paul, Minnesota
Gregory E. Lawton
Human Capital and Compensation Committee Chair
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, JohnsonDiversey, Inc., a leading global provider of cleaning and hygiene solutions to the institutional and industrial marketplace, Sturtevant, Wisconsin
Jan Stern Reed
Compliance Committee Chair
Former Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc., a global pharmacy-led, health and wellbeing enterprise, Deerfield, Illinois
F. Quinn Stepan, Jr.
Edward J. Wehmer
Lead Independent Director
Founder and Senior Advisor, Wintrust Financial Corporation, a financial services company, Rosemont, Illinois
Scott R. Behrens
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Haire
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain
David G. Kabbes
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Jason S. Keiper
Vice President and Chief Technology and Sustainability Officer
Arthur W. Mergner
Executive Vice President
Sean T. Moriarty
Vice President and General Manager, Surfactants
Luis E. Rojo
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard F. Stepan
Vice President and General Manager, Polymers

Departmental Vice Presidents

Ethics and Compliance

David B. Mattingly - Vice President, Chief Compliance and Risk Officer


Matthew J. Eaken - Vice President and Corporate Controller

Joseph Whitney - Vice President, Information Technology


Stefan Svensson - Vice President, Global Environmental, Health, Safety and Security


Michael A. McCurrie - Vice President, Americas
Roger Stubbs - Vice President, Europe


Daniel Bertholf Vice President, Strategic Planning, Platform and Asset Management
Richard H. Wehman, Jr. - Vice President, Strategic Purchasing

Research and Development

Jim Faunce – Vice President, Global Quality and Regional Product Development

Supply Chain

Cliff Hardaway - Vice President, North America Manufacturing
Wojciech Mazurek - Vice President, Europe and Asia Supply Chain


David Allen - Vice President, Surfactant Commercial Development
Eduardo Lopes Do Couto – Vice President and General Manager, Mercosul
Cassandra Fricke - Vice President, Global Sales & Channel Growth
Adriano Galimberti - Vice President and General Manager, North America
Tom Giese - Vice President, Surfactant Commercial Development
Rafael Monroy Pedraza - Vice President and General Manager, LatAm
Mark F. Mydlach - Vice President, Growth & Customer Experience
Philippe Nastasi - Vice President, European Surfactants

This site uses cookies to continuously improve your browsing experience. By clicking on "I Accept," you are agreeing to Stepan Company's use of cookies, our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.